Fix a typo
authorChris Oelmueller <chris.oelmueller@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 18:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 23:54:06 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
crawl-ref/source/attack.cc

index 0b7f56c..30e2889 100644 (file)
@@ -1085,7 +1085,7 @@ void attack::drain_defender_speed()
     {
         if (needs_message)
         {
-            mprf("%s %s %s vigor!",
+            mprf("%s %s %s vigour!",
                  atk_name(DESC_THE).c_str(),
                  attacker->conj_verb("drain").c_str(),
                  def_name(DESC_ITS).c_str());