Reforge the Chains II: Adjust Ash passives
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 21:07:08 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:21:54 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commitbff98f8d110167522610f75e9d89d45d550bf9eb
tree940130e5debf0c54f71f7b6bf6959404dfffb32e
parent0aebcb437f4b81d3de38cb1db2c0d459881a71a1
Reforge the Chains II: Adjust Ash passives

Grant Ashenzari's passives earlier, with skill boost arriving at 1*, see
invisible at 2*, and clarity at 3*. Starting at 4*, also grant
perma-scrying with a radius of 2, the radius grows with piety stars
until reaching radius 4 at 6*.
17 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/actor-los.cc
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/gods.txt
crawl-ref/source/directn.cc
crawl-ref/source/god-passive.cc
crawl-ref/source/god-passive.h
crawl-ref/source/los.cc
crawl-ref/source/nearby-danger.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h
crawl-ref/source/religion.cc
crawl-ref/source/shout.cc
crawl-ref/source/show.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-summoning.cc
crawl-ref/source/stash.cc
crawl-ref/source/travel.cc
crawl-ref/source/view.cc
crawl-ref/source/wiz-you.cc