Update the changelog through 0.27-a0-365
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 06:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +0200)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 06:54:07 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit8badd949185e297c0982ff0e09479ffeb538fa9f
treec81357e7d8f94405560a45db19d859d18d6eba30
parented15d126077fa4054471a6f99a45da3a2f828a81
Update the changelog through 0.27-a0-365
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt