Code cleanup of old curse code
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:23:37 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit6c61df32c5f20f853fd8facab6c1c18c1b8d2155
tree7fb7a9905968e5d5a93139d83394545cfb95d326
parentb19e37cef99eb19be4000996a0998adf6423f217
Code cleanup of old curse code
crawl-ref/source/item-prop.cc
crawl-ref/source/item-prop.h
crawl-ref/source/player-equip.cc