Don't offer Sac Exp when it would kill you.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:03:08 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:22:52 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit434d6028a66449d43e8d21ea4b1c03b74224deea
tree8c3c501c70e39db1689d45f936cf0270a0eda8b5
parented98c6cc64dc74ab8dd35b1fd2b8dd6a0c13852b
Don't offer Sac Exp when it would kill you.
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godabil.h
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h