Remove an XXX; startup.cc handles the issue in question
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 15:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:25:02 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
commit0b9efa778e4e4d6dd5f6666944a98861f6b52050
treebc10b11c7cc0c0842c83799496cece1012e90ebb
parentda19f9da446e1f9e4e7f233579a247461ee93a26
Remove an XXX; startup.cc handles the issue in question
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc