Use functions to specify the Tomb monster sets.
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:31:50 +0000 (18:31 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 00:33:39 +0000 (18:33 -0600)
commit07ffd3151670ffb61068f347df1b15580527038a
tree0681320fde3a5fb7fbeafe9c08ddef9699c82bd2
parent8ede583883a8cc70f54e674991d0e9a25729e2cc
Use functions to specify the Tomb monster sets.

As opposed to writing them out in full for every subvault.

Notably this means the original Tomb subvaults benefit from the variable
meaning of the glyphs which originated in my other subvaults.

The main Tomb:1 vault also gets some glyph cleanup, seeing as it doesn't
place plain mummies or mummy priests directly.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/tomb.des