Update changelog 0.21.3
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:53:47 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog

index b4d9a3d..5be18dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+Stone Soup 0.21.3 (20200322)
+--------------------------------
+
+Bugfix Release
+--------------
+* A remote code execution vulnerability has been patched.
+* A crash on startup has been fixed.
+
 Stone Soup 0.21.2 (20180916)
 ----------------------------
 
index d4629a8..a0112a6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+crawl (2:0.21.3-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=high
+
+  * Security bugfix release.
+ -- Aidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:49:07 +0800
+
 crawl (2:0.21.2-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release.