Hide Wizardry on \ (#9517).
authorShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:08:15 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 19:24:25 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
crawl-ref/source/itemname.cc

index 13bfeaf..29ae18d 100644 (file)
@@ -2541,6 +2541,9 @@ void check_item_knowledge(bool unknown_items)
                 continue;
             }
 
+            if (i == OBJ_BOOKS && j == BOOK_WIZARDRY)
+                continue;
+
             if (i == OBJ_JEWELLERY
                 && (j == AMU_CONTROLLED_FLIGHT || j == AMU_CONSERVATION
                     || j == RING_REGENERATION))