Fix shambling mangroves not being neutral under Fedhas
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:03:24 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:19:08 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
There was no clear reason for them not to be when all other 'P' monsters
were.

crawl-ref/source/mon-util.cc

index 4b2cdaa..d0f43d2 100644 (file)
@@ -938,7 +938,8 @@ bool mons_class_is_plant(monster_type mc)
 {
     return mons_genus(mc) == MONS_PLANT
            || mons_genus(mc) == MONS_FUNGUS
-           || mons_species(mc) == MONS_BUSH;
+           || mons_species(mc) == MONS_BUSH
+           || mc == MONS_SHAMBLING_MANGROVE;
 }
 
 bool mons_is_plant(const monster* mon)