Remove a randart name
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 22:53:31 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 23:35:33 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
crawl-ref/source/dat/database/rand_arm.txt

index 7ecc961..bd99e82 100644 (file)
@@ -821,6 +821,4 @@ Forget-Me-Not
 Hero's Friend
 
 Trusted Companion
-
-fgsfds
 %%%%