Partially revert "Remove some miasma save compat"
authoradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:33:09 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committeradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:35:29 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
This commit was too aggressive; restore part of the Vs save compat it
removed.

This partially reverts commit 1d33414dbe85f26d31a52569107cbe4ec1205d62.

crawl-ref/source/tags.cc

index 3cea3d1..da64e14 100644 (file)
@@ -3142,6 +3142,13 @@ static void _tag_read_you(reader &th)
         you.innate_mutation[MUT_FAST_METABOLISM] -= 1;
     }
 
+    if (th.getMinorVersion() < TAG_MINOR_ROT_IMMUNITY
+                                        && you.species == SP_VINE_STALKER)
+    {
+        you.mutation[MUT_NO_POTION_HEAL] =
+                you.innate_mutation[MUT_NO_POTION_HEAL] = 3;
+    }
+
     if (th.getMinorVersion() < TAG_MINOR_DS_CLOUD_MUTATIONS
         && you.species == SP_DEMONSPAWN)
     {