Update changelog 0.22.3
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:15:24 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:53:32 +0000 (12:53 +0800)
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog

index a5de89c..17830b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+Stone Soup 0.22.3 (20200322)
+--------------------------------
+
+Bugfix Release
+--------------
+* A remote code execution vulnerability has been patched.
+
 Stone Soup 0.22.2 (20190327)
 ----------------------------
 
index 7207b0b..dd86d8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+crawl (2:0.22.3-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=high
+
+  * Security bugfix release.
+ -- Aidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>  Sun, 22 Mar 2020 12:49:07 +0800
+
 crawl (2:0.22.2-1) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release.