remove CMD_EAT from colemak
authorAndrew O'Neill <foolusion@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 05:52:11 +0000 (23:52 -0600)
This is no longer needed since eating is out.

crawl-ref/settings/colemak_command_keys.txt

index e8e28e2..26019cb 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@ bindkey = [B] CMD_MAP_JUMP_DOWN_LEFT
 bindkey = [K] CMD_MAP_JUMP_DOWN_RIGHT
 
 # replace (e) with (u)
-bindkey = [u] CMD_EAT
 bindkey = [u] CMD_TARGET_EXCLUDE
 bindkey = [u] CMD_MAP_EXCLUDE_AREA
 bindkey = [U] CMD_EXPERIENCE_CHECK