Make hellfire explosions look slightly different from fire ones.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:39:10 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 21:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
crawl-ref/source/zap-data.h

index c4e37a8..098bf7c 100644 (file)
@@ -492,7 +492,7 @@ struct zap_info
     200,
     new calcdice_calculator<3, 8, 3, 5>,
     new tohit_calculator<20, 1, 10>,
-    RED,
+    LIGHTRED,
     false,
     BEAM_HELLFIRE,
     DCHAR_FIRED_ZAP,