Fix hellfire burst being a different colour to hellfire zap
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 14:12:41 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
Hellfire was changed from red to lightred to distinguish it from normal
fire in 3c4ea9ef4, but hellfire burst was unchanged and still red.

crawl-ref/source/mon-cast.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-damage.cc

index e8e4c67..188e5ef 100644 (file)
@@ -565,7 +565,7 @@ bolt mons_spell_beam(monster* mons, spell_type spell_cast, int power,
         beam.ex_size      = 1;
         beam.flavour      = BEAM_HELLFIRE;
         beam.is_explosion = true;
-        beam.colour       = RED;
+        beam.colour       = LIGHTRED;
         beam.aux_source.clear();
         beam.is_tracer    = false;
         beam.hit          = 20;
index f845d3e..25aea58 100644 (file)
@@ -162,7 +162,7 @@ bool cast_hellfire_burst(int pow, bolt &beam)
     beam.flavour           = BEAM_HELLFIRE;
     beam.real_flavour      = beam.flavour;
     beam.glyph             = dchar_glyph(DCHAR_FIRED_BURST);
-    beam.colour            = RED;
+    beam.colour            = LIGHTRED;
     beam.beam_source       = MHITYOU;
     beam.thrower           = KILL_YOU;
     beam.obvious_effect    = false;