Don't make the desc for perm bazaar suggest it's a timed portal.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:30:47 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:36:49 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
I guess that transifex doesn't show comments, making it look like the bazaar
has been doubled by some mistake.

crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/features.txt

index 12ea2a7..234092b 100644 (file)
@@ -947,7 +947,8 @@ wares. They never stay in one place for very long.
 A gateway to a bazaar
 
 A glowing portal to a bazaar, where itinerant merchants gather to sell their
-wares. They never stay in one place for very long.
+wares. They will wait for you, but once you get a chance to browse their
+inventory, the merchants will depart in search of other customers.
 %%%%
 A frozen archway