Remove unused statuses
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 15:24:02 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:29:35 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
crawl-ref/source/status.h

index 7f9063e..0a6139b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,18 +16,12 @@ enum status_type
     STATUS_NET,
     STATUS_ALIVE_STATE,
     STATUS_REGENERATION,
-#if TAG_MAJOR_VERSION == 34
-    STATUS_ROT,
-#endif
     STATUS_DIG,
     STATUS_SICK,
     STATUS_SPEED,
     STATUS_STR_ZERO,
     STATUS_INT_ZERO,
     STATUS_DEX_ZERO,
-#if TAG_MAJOR_VERSION == 34
-    STATUS_FIREBALL,
-#endif
     STATUS_BACKLIT,
     STATUS_UMBRA,
     STATUS_CONSTRICTED,
@@ -35,9 +29,6 @@ enum status_type
     STATUS_AUGMENTED,
     STATUS_TERRAIN,
     STATUS_SILENCE,
-#if TAG_MAJOR_VERSION == 34
-    STATUS_NO_CTELE,
-#endif
     STATUS_BEOGH,
     STATUS_RECALL,
     STATUS_LIQUEFIED,
@@ -46,15 +37,9 @@ enum status_type
     STATUS_ELIXIR,
     STATUS_INVISIBLE,
     STATUS_MAGIC_SAPPED,
-#if TAG_MAJOR_VERSION == 34
-    STATUS_GOLDEN,
-#endif
     STATUS_BRIBE,
     STATUS_CLOUD,
     STATUS_ORB,
-#if TAG_MAJOR_VERSION == 34
-    STATUS_DIVINE_ENERGY,
-#endif
     STATUS_STILL_WINDS,
     STATUS_MISSILES,
     STATUS_SERPENTS_LASH,