Remove a rat dprf
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:11:58 +0000 (11:11 -0700)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 18:29:14 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
Left in accidentally.

crawl-ref/source/ouch.cc

index c8aa8db..74afb60 100644 (file)
@@ -537,7 +537,6 @@ static void _maybe_spawn_rats(int dam, kill_method_type death_type)
 
     // chance rises linearly with damage taken, up to 50% at half hp.
     const int capped_dam = min(dam, you.hp_max / 2);
-    dprf("%d -> %d / %d", dam, capped_dam, you.hp_max / 2);
     if (!x_chance_in_y(capped_dam, you.hp_max))
         return;