Adjust D unique depths
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 05:40:29 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:13:59 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commitf578f52f294994b3ef47249bc4f7f8714d9f0b05
tree97161b1d6d78b8ea6c9bf3a729d2db01a8c4150c
parent8c7cb712567bfe861e1b869dee6d6addd574a1a6
Adjust D unique depths

Try to put them in places where they're potentially dangerous, but
not horribly lethal. (Well, not *too* horribly lethal.)

The most controversial changes probably are those that put uniques
in new areas, so those are listed here; the full changes are too
long to summarize. Generally, the upper ranges of uniques' appearances
have been curtailed.

Uniques in new floors:

Azrael: D:12-13, Orc:$.
Erica: D:8-9, Orc:1.
Frances: D:12-13.
Fannar: Orc:1.
Grum: Lair:1.
Harold: Orc:1.
Josephine: Lair:4-8.
Kirke: D:12-13, Lair:5-8.
Maud: D:10-13, Orc:2-4.
Natasha: D:2.
Nergalle: Orc:1.
Nessos: Lair:5-8.
Rupert: D:12-13, Orc:2-4.
Snorg: D:10-14.
Sonja: Lair:1-4.
Urug: Orc:1, Lair:1-4.
Agnes: D:14-15.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/builder/uniques.des