Don't give extra penance for non-gift books that happen to have Sif in their name.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 11:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 21:26:12 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commitf55ef6b5f2d99c0347312a5949a0fed249cd5b77
tree4d8b09959bcd08f285a6b07a8a6bdda9211980bd
parent2330e67aaf3d3bfa067f47731724a04a330cc47b
Don't give extra penance for non-gift books that happen to have Sif in their name.
crawl-ref/source/spl-book.cc