Make you_can_wear return a maybe_bool.
authorShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 19:45:29 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:14:58 +0000 (10:14 -0400)
commitf1f3296036af06c303da7262ba045e9f47056311
tree68090e9ffaa1ef298380e1d0b3145b576028604c
parent698e7e2f344612f0a3eba0328ecf807a5b6a7a43
Make you_can_wear return a maybe_bool.

Seems to me this is clearer than needing to pass a parameter in.
13 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/acquire.cc
crawl-ref/source/command.cc
crawl-ref/source/godpassive.cc
crawl-ref/source/godprayer.cc
crawl-ref/source/invent.cc
crawl-ref/source/itemprop.cc
crawl-ref/source/ng-wanderer.cc
crawl-ref/source/output.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.cc
crawl-ref/source/player.h
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h
crawl-ref/source/skills.cc
crawl-ref/source/wiz-you.cc