Remove the spell_usage dump entry.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 18:04:48 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 23:32:35 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commitec42fa41e597321e7294d0587a203aab9fceba8f
tree323cc884c08eac0431993f86de880fca86875f83
parentcf389e51ce7fd3338a608170f4b99c15199d0916
Remove the spell_usage dump entry.

If someone has it in the config, it is silently upgraded to action_counts.
crawl-ref/docs/options_guide.txt
crawl-ref/settings/init.txt
crawl-ref/source/chardump.cc