Add stubs for removed config files, for compat reasons.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:02:15 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commite59e16f3711db31ebb22fc34cdc2d85bea208a07
tree490651d15f0c4e875c1967cdd38f0580ff9f655d
parent8046df72c2df426e2389614182654d89c6143408
Add stubs for removed config files, for compat reasons.

In a different commit than their move to dat/defaults/, to let git properly
track their history without expensive switches.

I wonder whether we should axe these for 0.11 and be done with requiring
manual changes to config files, or keep them for seamless upgrades.  The
latter has the downside of leaving people stuck with old defaults.
crawl-ref/settings/autopickup_exceptions.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/settings/food_colouring.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/settings/menu_colours.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/settings/messages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/settings/runrest_messages.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
crawl-ref/settings/standard_colours.txt [new file with mode: 0644]