Update changelog 0.19.6
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:16:28 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 04:54:20 +0000 (12:54 +0800)
commite1550c4188543bd4400c319215e4cc657c78a1ee
treecb2661b12821ca59d25623d534467d7fe7db926c
parent47ae8add2ec14fb5f4675fda86000adcf15a8748
Update changelog
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog