Make inline functions static.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:05:34 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 12:35:28 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitda49e36a81d2d0adbc7af12597f77978f3188478
tree0540f2adb57f101df17f3c5edd11883361b1f858
parent4a61b4e1c3ef69e9c138c941a127877e223cb338
Make inline functions static.

This avoids unnecessary non-inlined copies.

Also, we had a few large functions that had no reason for inlining, let's
have them be regular ones.

I also made "static inline" always use the same order, for easier grepping.
27 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/AppHdr.h
crawl-ref/source/artefact.cc
crawl-ref/source/cio.h
crawl-ref/source/cluautil.h
crawl-ref/source/coord.h
crawl-ref/source/debug.h
crawl-ref/source/delay.cc
crawl-ref/source/dgn-overview.cc
crawl-ref/source/dungeon.h
crawl-ref/source/effects.cc
crawl-ref/source/externs.h
crawl-ref/source/format.cc
crawl-ref/source/libconsole.h
crawl-ref/source/libunix.cc
crawl-ref/source/libutil.h
crawl-ref/source/map_knowledge.h
crawl-ref/source/mpr.h
crawl-ref/source/msvc.h
crawl-ref/source/mutation.h
crawl-ref/source/process_desc.h
crawl-ref/source/skills.h
crawl-ref/source/tags.h
crawl-ref/source/tileview.h
crawl-ref/source/tileweb.cc
crawl-ref/source/travel.cc
crawl-ref/source/viewgeom.h
crawl-ref/source/xom.h