Make struct sacrifice_def private, avoid copying.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:07:01 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:24:25 +0000 (22:24 -0400)
commitda2724f096a6a8039dcd255f26aa8e36ceac435f
treed130d511c460d3d952c7387c7abd8afc2b2f4a72
parenta907bf5b1ef6c852b763aa898326d44016e74572
Make struct sacrifice_def private, avoid copying.
crawl-ref/source/ability.cc
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godabil.h
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h