Rename giant frogs to bullfrogs
authorIsaac Sloat <isaac.sloat@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:21:09 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:02:45 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitd6d7ee119bf8e8aa44463d6f7d505ed2707c9121
tree08fecb96053ebb13c9bbcbfa9b7cd3199227f5e3
parentc922ed89c40ea96a361eadafc276ac4c43311f74
Rename giant frogs to bullfrogs

Part of a campaign to make Crawl creature names more distinct and to
reduce overuse of certain prefixes.

MONS_GIANT_FROG has been preserved as the genus.
21 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/altar/ashenzari_visionary.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/altar/overflow.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/arrival/small.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/lair.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/sewer.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/arena_sprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/linesprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/pitsprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/zigsprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/d_encompass.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/mini_monsters.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/monsters.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/quotes.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-pick-data.h
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-corpse.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-mon.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/bullfrog.png [moved from crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/giant_frog.png with 100% similarity]
crawl-ref/source/spl-summoning.cc
crawl-ref/source/tilepick.cc