Add some test cases for coordit.cc
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:35:53 +0000 (00:35 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 12:12:12 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
commitcf72488783fa3a61be6fa8394556eae18fcd8379
treec9c674f7fff062a0b4a918b3c60c1a2126b8092d
parent5206c1d7acb07d76d84e131c648284aec7b03ce6
Add some test cases for coordit.cc
crawl-ref/source/Makefile.obj
crawl-ref/source/catch2-tests/test_coordit.cc [new file with mode: 0644]