Don't auto-drop ?tele in Gauntlet (Yermak)
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:35:29 +0000 (09:35 -0800)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 17:36:51 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
commitb51a1d6fd61b7e2405b67dc7532af6cfe0f5ea0c
tree10fe94b8eaaf48abee213a4424c4baa1a24bcbd7
parent5a9077b8aed1eb6ea37e5b3bdbcfa24c5cd76e98
Don't auto-drop ?tele in Gauntlet (Yermak)

For purposes of auto-selecting items for drop with `d,`, ignore temp
conditions such as 'being in Gauntlet'. This should discourage accidents.
crawl-ref/source/invent.cc
crawl-ref/source/item-name.cc