Add a missing TAG_MAJOR_VERSION check 0.50.1 0.50.4
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 19:28:53 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 19:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commitb30f108f014aa9282fecf9cd6d84024ab3608e69
tree95680936027af59901c20e01039ae26a94dac676
parent7f8a7979f0a02598a4a81b4b373a4881cce8becc
Add a missing TAG_MAJOR_VERSION check
crawl-ref/source/melee-attack.cc