Eradicate remaining uses of std::wstring on non-Windows.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commitafdc8f4ecd3d79a01ab213c1de1dbe33eedb725a
tree88300781af6da15bcf0db29c69a7e5bd738a54cf
parentc2909728339259e5a946b36cf3b53c22d49ec9e6
Eradicate remaining uses of std::wstring on non-Windows.

They cause problems on Android, and were slightly wrong anyway (if a
single line of an included config file is encoded in UTF-16 and has a
monstrous length, we'd waste twice as much memory as needed to hold it.
A world-shattering bug.).
crawl-ref/source/unicode.cc
crawl-ref/source/unicode.h