Rename giant leeches to tyrant leeches
authorIsaac Sloat <isaac.sloat@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:55:41 +0000 (15:55 -0500)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:02:59 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commitae17ef5651bf74367cc55cb096a71a81ce1dfb9d
tree792cbb61303d8af0415cc059dbf57ebd6ef44743
parent397112baed2b84811b9b15239bd304540a13e151
Rename giant leeches to tyrant leeches

Part of a campaign to make Crawl creature names more distinct and to
reduce overuse of certain prefixes.
18 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/altar/overflow.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/arrival/small.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/abyss.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/lair.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/swamp.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/arena_sprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/linesprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/pitsprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/sprint_mu.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/mini_monsters.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/monsters.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-pick-data.h
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-corpse.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-mon.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/tyrant_leech.png [moved from crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/giant_leech.png with 100% similarity]
crawl-ref/source/spl-summoning.cc