Don't use false for null pointers.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:09:41 +0000 (22:09 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 02:12:54 +0000 (22:12 -0400)
commita907bf5b1ef6c852b763aa898326d44016e74572
tree1f39c0277e152f9e2669938bef7f450879648abb
parent07ffd3151670ffb61068f347df1b15580527038a
Don't use false for null pointers.
crawl-ref/source/sacrifice-data.h