Update the Debian changelog for 0.26 0.26.0
authorgammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:41:53 +0000 (09:41 -0600)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 15:46:44 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
commit97f33581fd9504308934dc70efa4efcc4cd6a436
tree42bd689debdc66e832199bf7cc6b40b495d256e3
parent4c232b43c5e8ddc428ed3f567cb527ae899941c5
Update the Debian changelog for 0.26

(cherry picked from commit e07e2c7cd4e6bc373bbe76930529f26b6bc13802)
crawl-ref/source/debian/changelog