Remove the Talos armour unrand
authorChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:20:30 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerChris Campbell <chriscampbell89@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 16:34:29 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit8064f645b216f2f7aba9de49769929f2ee6cdce7
tree1ca6c69c007200f4378d26cbe1eba769990cc8b0
parent3e993bd8f7215f68adb31c696add0c3a99b2f039
Remove the Talos armour unrand

It wasn't a very interesting concept, and also couldn't ever actually be
acquired due to its base type as a plate armour and the way that acquirement
functions, making it even rarer than other race-specific unrands.
crawl-ref/source/art-data.txt
crawl-ref/source/item_use.cc
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/UNUSED/worn/talos.png [moved from crawl-ref/source/rltiles/player/body/talos.png with 100% similarity]
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-player.txt