Remove +11 GDA (vt) 0.25-b1
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 04:10:50 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 04:11:17 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commit7f6bfe439b2e8a2d01bfc3d6fc370ea93cfb832b
treeda8fce1805606a3ec4f017e4333e18988934570f
parentc1285e62abbe0ba0ceceeb474ea7262f4291a442
Remove +11 GDA (vt)
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/float.des