Partially revert "Remove some miasma save compat"
authoradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:33:09 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committeradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 18:35:29 +0000 (13:35 -0500)
commit7eaf864cf98e72ac31bb474ee03617b7f72728c4
treebe728e683d346810f4a98a0518e3b8e940f46020
parent117a7a41513053934c4811ce0b46bbcbaa097174
Partially revert "Remove some miasma save compat"

This commit was too aggressive; restore part of the Vs save compat it
removed.

This partially reverts commit 1d33414dbe85f26d31a52569107cbe4ec1205d62.
crawl-ref/source/tags.cc