Change the gender of a few uniques. pull/294 294/head
authorAlex Jurkiewicz <alex@jurkiewi.cz>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 05:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +1000)
committerAlex Jurkiewicz <alex@jurkiewi.cz>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 06:30:58 +0000 (16:30 +1000)
commit7ccc58bddc7266e95ab34f79fe074aae4bbe0639
tree85a1f9d030faeed1426e7b265c26568efeeb091c
parent6c180b4f69846f2c6ce0fb48f4f0b20965428bad
Change the gender of a few uniques.

Mostly changing some men to women, but also making a couple of hell
lords neuter.
crawl-ref/source/dat/database/monspeak.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/database/montitle.txt
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/monsters.txt
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h