Make Lair Rune branches only 4 levels long
authorreaverb <reaverb.Crawl@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:44:20 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
committerreaverb <reaverb.Crawl@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:12:51 +0000 (02:12 -0400)
commit7789dc58400c3d9e437609a8b0bbfe1af060d47c
tree63d3cf58d066abd4ded7c5aec5de5a8ab24a4437
parent5e73ce22d5b35a021e283340123880c55563c869
Make Lair Rune branches only 4 levels long

Generally these branches have gimmicks such as liquids, slow movement,
webs, etc. which outstayed their welcome when they lasted for five
levels.

Since only two levels per game are being removed, no active attempt to
adjust for XP/items lost is being taken at this time.
crawl-ref/source/branch-data.h