Make pearl dragon armours curseable.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 22:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 13:54:19 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit77673d15f8bca12596722fff39b8cdf2725d8dc3
treecc2d791f48428aac82816db7429a0b12c468df9c
parenta9c5b7343de7f9011da574cf100ce041a3dcac2d
Make pearl dragon armours curseable.

Folks point out the discrepancies between something actively fueled by TSO's
blessing and something obtained by mutilating a holy dragon's corpse.
crawl-ref/source/artefact.cc
crawl-ref/source/itemprop.cc