Undocument Nemelex deck destruction penalty.
authorNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:08:46 +0000 (02:08 -0400)
committerNeil Moore <neil@s-z.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 06:11:33 +0000 (02:11 -0400)
commit747b1a2d7d2e8dec92a4b84b1de39decd1bda527
treed1029603f95ceae33437939ee114ecfbee8f2b27
parentd69a504dac32587553018d2a6ebc16e826b0e585
Undocument Nemelex deck destruction penalty.

It's hiding actually relevant information on 80x24 terminals.  MarvinPA
argues that the penalty should be removed entirely.

This reverts commit 68e6ee8d9022a74db510756b727402b40379524f.
crawl-ref/source/religion.cc