Allow the player to memorize a spell regardless of fail rate (Lasty).
authorgammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 02:46:10 +0000 (21:46 -0500)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:55:06 +0000 (02:55 -0500)
commit6b74f4262bfb23b6361bb9599c4ab39cd04a722c
treecfa358eb8b2785441d7d77210726f65454ef75ef
parent1ed682697cc16c8e1a0d34a31ed75345e67e37d4
Allow the player to memorize a spell regardless of fail rate (Lasty).

Resolves #8265. This commit also cleans up and documents a few spell
miscast rate calculation functions.
crawl-ref/source/spl-book.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-cast.cc