Don't generate rings or randarts with *TELE in Sprint.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:57:21 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 20:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit68307dda27813791835695bd406940ed597a3440
tree4e88b6eb3bbae4b5b527dc19faea72cd96c32ede
parent6dea7328e991254ba317c09688bd49260e7c0133
Don't generate rings or randarts with *TELE in Sprint.

They just cause unnecessary spam.  Scrolls of teleportation already get skipped.
crawl-ref/source/artefact.cc
crawl-ref/source/makeitem.cc