Remove a function which always returns false
authorreaverb <reaverb.Crawl@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 04:03:43 +0000 (00:03 -0400)
committerreaverb <reaverb.Crawl@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 06:12:50 +0000 (02:12 -0400)
commit5e73ce22d5b35a021e283340123880c55563c869
tree92d3c163487f70ac53d13dbe6615806680ca86ce
parent34abcfc5f04a5882eac6b12b0b0e09e1dc502468
Remove a function which always returns false

(is_potentially_unholy_item())
crawl-ref/source/goditem.cc
crawl-ref/source/goditem.h
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc