Allow non-related monsters to swap places.
authorShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:00:15 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerShmuale Mark <shm.mark@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:04:25 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commit560a70f26162ee228cdfd84e4a4fb43d07eca82f
tree462b6106120e9435489a140b7c50a3fab2fce13e
parentf0a300aaee73ee54b74b433294cb301f2d042318
Allow non-related monsters to swap places.

Restricted to related monsters, swapping is almost a curiosity, or
sometimes even a hindrance if two monsters swap with each other,
effectively slowing down both. However, there's little reason not to
extend it to non-related ones. This prevents, for example, being entirely
safe by having a rat between you and a dragon in a corridor (though
in practice the dragon usually breathes and kills the rat anyway).
crawl-ref/source/mon-util.cc