Disable lua load(), loadstring() bytcode loading
authorAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0800)
committerAidan Holm <aidanholm@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 05:41:46 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
commit4f546fdb5acab46310093f6740ac9b74eec8b799
tree50f292f881cb112eb56769c07568c344077c55ad
parentb8697bfa384bdd50ff988f68ff05872d8e2e8290
Disable lua load(), loadstring() bytcode loading

(cherry picked from commit fc522ff6eb1bbb85e3de60c60a45762571e48c28)
crawl-ref/source/clua.cc