Track who destroys an item; incur Nemelex penance for deck destruction.
authorSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:41:44 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
committerSteve Melenchuk <smelenchuk@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 18:44:49 +0000 (12:44 -0600)
commit46bfda39a8d584164fa475188367f331314a644d
treeeaae16b02a2a6c422f75131ced6aa0f52864bf5b
parentb23a7d84946192647e02fe0a1041763d8108f162
Track who destroys an item; incur Nemelex penance for deck destruction.

The framework here could be adopted to, say, give brownie points to
Yredelemnul worshippers for destroying holy items, or other creative
item-related god conducts.

(More importantly, you can now reliably become an Unlucky Tengu.
Hooray.)
18 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/abyss.cc
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/godabil.cc
crawl-ref/source/godconduct.cc
crawl-ref/source/godprayer.cc
crawl-ref/source/items.cc
crawl-ref/source/items.h
crawl-ref/source/misc.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-stuff.cc
crawl-ref/source/mon-transit.cc
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc
crawl-ref/source/ouch.cc
crawl-ref/source/religion.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-book.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-clouds.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-damage.cc
crawl-ref/source/spl-transloc.cc