remove CMD_EAT from colemak
authorAndrew O'Neill <foolusion@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 22:36:47 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 05:52:11 +0000 (23:52 -0600)
commit3cb999cee24d21027a90ee950438e07f0e8c40ea
tree47ca09b2874041283ed043c92881dd31ac25def3
parentf312352147c677e3f2b416cf721061daf51a8349
remove CMD_EAT from colemak

This is no longer needed since eating is out.
crawl-ref/settings/colemak_command_keys.txt