Rename giant geckos to leopard geckos
authorIsaac Sloat <isaac.sloat@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 20:44:35 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 23:02:51 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
commit397112baed2b84811b9b15239bd304540a13e151
tree3e0dab24bcb53c090cd3be0a2a9ab99c35405564
parentd6d7ee119bf8e8aa44463d6f7d505ed2707c9121
Rename giant geckos to leopard geckos

Part of a campaign to make Crawl creature names more distinct and to
reduce overuse of certain prefixes.
16 files changed:
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/altar/overflow.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/arrival/small.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/branches/lair.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/portals/sewer.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/sprint/pitsprint.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/float.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/mini_monsters.des
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/monsters.txt
crawl-ref/source/enum.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-pick-data.h
crawl-ref/source/mon-util.cc
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-corpse.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/dc-mon.txt
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/giant_gecko.png [deleted file]
crawl-ref/source/rltiles/mon/animals/leopard_gecko.png [new file with mode: 0644]